This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Tokelau

Tokelau is made up of 3 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Tokelau. Information on all primary administrative regions in Tokelau.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Tokelau alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Tokelau

There are 3 regions in Tokelau in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Tokelau
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Atafu Atafu1.524Atafu Village Atafu Village524
Fakaofo Fakaofo2.483Fale old settlement Fale old settlement120
Nukunonu Nukunonu3.426Nukunonu Nukunonu426